2018-2019 DANCE SCHEDULE!

If you do not see the class you are looking for, please contact the office, and we will try to create a class for you.

Click HERE to register. Registration begins May 12th at 10am!

2018/19 Studio Calendar:

Wednesday, September 12: Dance begins!

Wednesday, September 19: Closed Yom Kippur

Monday, October 8: Closed Columbus Day

Wednesday, October 31: Halloween

Monday, November 12: Closed Veteran's Day

Wednesday, November 21 -Sunday November 25: Closed Thanksgiving Break

Wednesday, December 19 - Wednesday, January 2: Closed Holiday Break (We take a full two weeks!)

Monday, January 21: Closed MLK Jr. Day

Monday, February 18-Sunday, February 24: Closed Winter Break

Monday, April 15-Tuesday, April 23: Closed Spring Break

Last Day of Classes: Saturday, May 25

No classes the week of Memorial Day (May 27-31) 

Dress Rehearsals will be the week of June 3-7

Recital will be Sunday, June 9

PDFtoJPG.me-1-11.jpg