2019-20 DANCE SCHEDULE!

If you do not see the class you are looking for, please contact the office, and we will try to create a class for you.

Click HERE to register.

2019/20 Studio Calendar:

First Day of Class: Monday, September 9

Closed Monday, September 30 and Tuesday, October 1: Rosh Hashanah

Closed Tuesday, October 8 and Wednesday, October 9: Yom Kippur

Closed Monday, October 14: Columbus Day

Closed Thursday, October 31: Halloween

Closed Monday, November 11: Veteran’s Day (11/12 we are open!)

Closed Wednesday, November 27 and re open on Monday, December 2: Thanksgiving Break

Closed Monday, December 23 and re open on Monday, January 6: Holiday Break

Closed Monday, January 20: MLK Jr. Day

Closed Monday February 17 and re open Monday, February 24: Winter Break

Closed Monday, April 6 and re open on Monday, April 13: Spring Break

Last Day of Classes: Saturday, May 22

Closed the week of Memorial Day

Dress Rehearsals: Monday, June 1 and Tuesday, June 2

Company Show: Friday, June 5

Recital: Sunday, June 7

PDFtoJPG.me-1-19.jpg

Class Schedule by Age:

Tiny Danspirations:

Tuesday 2-2:45

Wednesday 6:15-7

Friday 1:30-2:15

Saturday 9:15-10

Boys Hip Hop Thursday 3:30-4:15


K-1:

Monday 4-5 Ballet/Tap

Thursday 4:15-5 Hip Hop/Acro

Thursday 5-6 Ballet/Tap

Friday 3:30-4:30 Ballet/Jazz

Boys Hip Hop Thursday 3:30-4:15


2-3g:

Monday 4-5 Hip Hop/Acro

Monday 5-6 Jazz/Acro

Tuesday 4-5 Hip Hop

Tuesday 5-6 Ballet

Wednesday 5-6 Kids Yoga

Thursday 4-5 Dolls Rehearsal

Thursday 5-6 Jazz/Acro


4-5g:

Monday 4-5 Hip Hop

Monday 5-6 Jazz/Acro

Tuesday 4-5 Tap

Tuesday 5-6 Divas Rehearsal

Tuesday 5-6 Hip Hop

Tuesday 6-7 Stars Rehearsal

Tuesday 6-7 Jazz

Wednesday 4-5 Hip Hop/Acro

Wednesday 5-6 Kids Yoga

Thursday 6-7 Contemporary

Thursday 7-8 Acro

Friday 4:30-5:30 Ballet

Friday 5:30-6:30 Acro

Saturday 10-11 Stars Jazz

Saturday 11-12 Stars Rehearsal

Saturday 12-1 Contemporary


6,7g:

Monday 5-6 Hip Hop

Monday 6-7 Jazz

Monday 7-8 Belles Rehearsal

Monday 8-9 Jazz

Tuesday 5-6 Hip Hop

Tuesday 6-7 Ballet

Tuesday 7-8 Contemporary

Wednesday 5-6 Kids Yoga

Wednesday 7-8 Beginner Tap

Wednesday 8-9 Advanced Acro

Thursday 6-7 Contemporary

Saturday 12-1 Contemporary


8-12g:

Monday 6-7 Elites Jazz

Monday 6-7 Jazz

Monday 7-8 Elites Rehearsal

Monday 7-8 Belles Rehearsal

Monday 8-9 Hip Hop

Monday 8-9 Elites Contemporary

Tuesday 6-7 Elites Rehearsal

Tuesday 7-8 Elites Ballet

Tuesday 8-9 Elites Hip Hop

Tuesday 8-9 Lyrical

Tuesday 8-9 Hip Hop

Wednesday 5-6 Kids Yoga

Wednesday 7-8 Beginner Tap

Wednesday 8-9 Advanced Acro

Thursday 6-7 Elites Tap

Thursday 7-8 Elites Technique

Thursday 8-9 Contemporary